SPECIAL MANAGEMENT AND BUDGET COMMITTEE TUESDAY, December 6, 2016 2:00 PM

Committee Members: Scott Samuelson, Chair, Nadia Rajsz, Vice Chair, Terri Ward, Catherine Owens, Alan Sorensen

AGENDA

2017 BUDGET DISCUSSIONS:

- 1. Board of Election- 2:00
- 2. Personnel 2:30
- 3. Payroll 2:40
- 4. Purchasing & Central Services 3:00
- 5. Risk Management -3:15
- 6. County Historian 3:30

PUBLIC COMMENT